Links

 
Showing 27 items
DescriptionWebsite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DescriptionWebsite Link
AB Memorials and Signs www.abmemorialsandsigns.co.uk 
A Church Near You - St. Luke Grimethorpe www.achurchnearyou.com/grimethorpe-st-luke 
A Church Near You - St. Matthew Little Lever www.achurchnearyou.com/little-lever-st-matthew 
Additional Curates Society www.additionalcurates.co.uk 
Bible Reading Fellowship www.brf.org.uk 
Churches Together www.churches-together.net 
Church of England www.churchofengland.org 
Church of England - Diocese of Manchester www.manchester.anglican.org 
Genealogy Search - Ancestry collections.ancestry.co.uk/search/UK/ManchesterArchives 
Genealogy Search - Manchester City Council www.manchester.gov.uk/directory_record/211566/st_matthew_little_lever 
Genealogy Search - OnLine Parish Clerks www.lan-opc.org.uk/Bolton-le-Moors/Little-Lever/stmatthew/index.html 
Little Lever Info www.littlelever.info 
Liturgy Office www.liturgyoffice.org.uk 
Mothers Union www.themothersunion.org 
Nevada Roller Rink www.nevadarollerrink.co.uk 
Readers resource - Biblical Phrases and Sayings www.phrases.org.uk/meanings/bible-phrases-sayings.html 
Readers resource - Biblical Words Pronouciation Guide www.netministries.org/bbasics/bbwords 
Readers resource - Liturgical Calendar - Lectionary www.lectionary.com 
Readers resource - Liturgical Calendar - Universalis www.universalis.com 
Readers resource - Online Bible - BibleGateway www.biblegateway.com 
Readers resource - Online Bible - YouVersion www.youversion.com 
Saint Matthews C of E Primary School www.saintmatthewsllschool.org.uk 
Society of St. Francis www.franciscans.org.uk 
Street Pastors www.streetpastors.co.uk 
Sunday Club/School resource - Sermons 4 Kids www.sermons4kids.com 
Walsingham www.walsinghamanglican.org.uk 
Zacs! www.zacsbar.co.uk 
Showing 27 items